Projektledare


Oskar Lärn
VD / projektledare
oskar@eminentreklambyra.se
+46704-95 82 14

 


Christian Svensson
Produktionsledare
christian@eminentreklambyra.se
+46703-85 10 65


Camilla Nilsson
Byråansvarig / Projektledare
camilla@eminentreklambyra.se
+46793-34 20 23

 


Pontus Hedetoft
Projektledare
pontus@eminentreklambyra.se
+46707-64 11 85

Kreatörer


Charlotta Ekelöw
Utvecklare, Content writer
lotta@eminentreklambyra.se
+46704–95 84 10

 


Anneli Cefa
Originalare, Digital producent
anneli@eminentreklambyra.se
+46704-95 82 24

 


Emma Håkansson Robérteus
Art Director
emma@eminentreklambyra.se
+46761–06 32 38

 


Marie Green
Copywriter
marie@eminentreklambyra.se
+46762–13 14 18


Sara Mazetti-Nissen
Art Director
sara@eminentreklambyra.se
+46705–91 47 78

 


Vedran Besirevic
Art Director
vedran@eminentreklambyra.se
+46763–10 57 01

 


Felicia Ahrland
Digital marknadskoordinator
felicia@eminentreklambyra.se
+46762-23 31 66

 


Johanna Carleson
Digital marknadskoordinator
johanna@eminentreklambyra.se
+46735-14 79 40

 

 

Ekonomi


Caroline Ek
Ekonomiansvarig
caroline@eminentreklambyra.se
+46707-15 75 88