Oskar Lärn
VD, projektledare
oskar@eminentreklambyra.se
+46704-95 82 14

 


Pontus Hedetoft
Projektledare
pontus@eminentreklambyra.se
+46707-64 11 85

 


Carin Paulsson
Projektledare
carin@eminentreklambyra.se
+46704-95 82 14

 


Caroline Ek
Ekonomi
caroline@eminentreklambyra.se
+46707-15 75 88

 


Christian Svensson
Projektledare
christian@eminentreklambyra.se
+46703-85 10 65

 


Ingrid Svalin
Projektledare, Copywriter
ingrid@eminentreklambyra.se
+46704-95 82 18

 

 


Charlotta Ekelöw
Kreatör
lotta@eminentreklambyra.se
+46704–95 84 10

 


Sara Mazetti-Nissen
Kreatör
sara@eminentreklambyra.se
+46705–91 47 78

 


Vedran Besirevic
Kreatör
vedran@eminentreklambyra.se
+46763–47 71 30

 


Anneli Cefa
Kreatör
anneli@eminentreklambyra.se
+46704-95 82 24

 


Emma Håkansson Robérteus
Kreatör
emma@eminentreklambyra.se
+46761-06 32 38

 


Johanna Carleson
johanna@eminentreklambyra.se